Winter Has Finally Started – November 23, 2015

Hello and welcome to a Monday post! Today I’m going to be talking about Winter where i live. Lets go!

So, where i live it is very warm and Fall/Winter starts super late. Its nearing December and it is just know slightly cold enough to wear a sweater. Some peoples heaven, but not me. If you know me, you know i love the cold. I love snow, below 50*F, and sweaters. I don’t know why, but i always have.

So, i have a friend named Lauren and she owns a few acres of land. Her house is beautiful and since the leaves are falling, its even prettier. Our other friend, Rachel, came over and brought us Chickfila and cupcakes (thanks Rachel!) for lunch and we all explored her land! I also crossed this treehouse bridge in her yard and it was so scary!

Now, here are some pictures!

I also went around our neighborhood with my sister, Anna, and took more pictures.

I hope you enjoyed this post and please comment any questions, feedback, or suggestions below. BYE BYE!

Leave a Reply

