Going to England! – December 15, 2015

Hello and welcome to a Tuesday post! I have some exciting news, just incase you haven’t seen me mentioning it before, I’m going to England for the holidays! We are leaving on the 20th of December, this Sunday!, and coming back on the 6th of January!

I do plan to post everyday to share what we do, and to just give anyone who lives there, or is also on holiday, some ideas for what to do! I usually post at about 11:00am Eastern time, but because of time change and so i can document my whole day, i will be posting sometime around 1-3 pm Eastern time which will be 6-8pm in England. It is going to be really fun and I’m already looking forward to it.

And after England, i have even more good news! I, unfortunately, cannot tell you at this time, but will sometime in January.

I hope you enjoyed this post, and please comment any suggestions, feedback, or questions below. And don’t forget to follow for weekly posts! BYE BYE!

Leave a Reply

