Ramble · Youtube

Zoella and Tanya Burr Product Review! – December 19, 2015

DSCN1041
FLATLAY!!

Hello welcome to a Saturday post! Today I’m going to be doing a Zoella, (aka: Zoe Sugg), and Tanya Burr Product review. These two people are both youtube celebrities who have brought out their own product line. I really hope you enjoy this post and find it helpful! Here we go!

Tanya Burr Lip Gloss in ‘Just Peachy’:

This gloss is a very pale pink and slides over your lips easily. It also moisturizes your lips amazingly. The only thing i don’t like about this product is that it is very, very pale so you can see through it. In the first picture (left) i had just the lipgloss on and in the second picture (right) i layered it over a very dark pale. I think it looks a lot better layered unless you want super-pink lips! 8/10 only because you have to layer it to get the full color if you don’t want bright pink lips.

Zoella Bath Lily (only sold at feel unique.com!):

DSCN1015

I really like this loofah and its colorful polka-dots! There’s not much to say about a loofah, except it gets the job done. And, its not scratchy like some loofahs to my sensitive skin. I also paired it with Zoella’s Soak Opera  which is a body wash or a bubble bath. I do suggest to get those together! I give this pair a 9/10 only because you have to use a TON of the wash to get the smell to stick.

Zoella’s Lace Collar Purse:

IMG_9109

This bag is soooooooo cute! I thought it would be somewhat bigger than what it is, but it is still a reasonable size. It can slip right into your purse with some makeup just incase you need to doll-up midday! I give it a 8.7/10 just because of the deceiving pictures on the website.

DSCN1005

By FAR, my favorite product. I did mention this in my last Zoella review, but just the mini’s. I, of course, love this and am so glad i purchased the full size bar. My only negative is that they go away very fast. Some Lush bath bombs last for your entire bath, but this sizzles away within about a minute. Thats my only downside, otherwise, i love this product! 9.5/10 just because of the fizzing.

I really hope you enjoyed this and it helped you with purchasing on http://www.feelunique.com ! Please comment any questions, feedback, or suggestions below and don’t forget to follow for weekly posts! BYE BYE!

One thought on “Zoella and Tanya Burr Product Review! – December 19, 2015

Leave a Reply

