Blog-mas Day 8: NO WIFI! – December 27, 2015

Hello and welcome to blog-mas day 8! I hope you are enjoying so far!

So first we woke up very well rested and started the day. Everyone had breakfast and then we made the plan.  First, we went to the store and got some food! Then we went home and waited for my dads friend Gary and his son Jonathon to come around.  We had a good talk with them and once they left, we got into the car and drove to the airport to get my grandma. 

But, I have some bad news.  I’m telling you this just in case I miss a day. My grandmas wifi isn’t working and I cannot post unless I go somewhere and use theirs. So, if you don’t get a post, that is why. So sorry!

And that is where I currently am! Sitting, stealing the airports wifi, and waiting for my grandmas plane to land.  

 
I hope you enjoyed this post and please like, comment any feedback, suggestions, or questions, and follow for weekly posts! BYE BYE and see you tomorrow!

3 thoughts on “Blog-mas Day 8: NO WIFI! – December 27, 2015

Leave a Reply

