Blog-mas Day 9: Walk on the Beach with Maddie – December 28, 2015

Hello and welcome to blog-mas day 9! 

Today I met my cousin Maddie for the first time in 5 years! We took her dog, Lola, to the beach and went on a walk with my whole family and hers. It was tons of fun but the wind was so strong that we had to walk backwards a lot so it didn’t blow us away! 

And Maddie is sleeping over tonight and maybe tomorrow which is loads of fun! Get back to you tomorrow!  

 
I’m on the left and Maddie’s on the right. Hey, this is the fist time I’ve shown my face on my blog! Feel delighted, lol. That’s me! 
I hope you enjoyed this and please like, comment any suggestions, questions, or feedback and follow for weekly posts! BYE BYE! And see you tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Blog-mas Day 9: Walk on the Beach with Maddie – December 28, 2015

Leave a Reply

