Blog-mas Day 13: Great-Aunts Old English Cottage! – January 1, 2016

Hello and welcome to Blog-mas day 13! I’m really enjoying blogging everyday to tell you what I’m up to. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!! This is my first post in 2016! I’m so excited for this year and for what it will bring in my life. I hope good things come to you all! I have some very, very exciting news for you so look out for it this month! Anyways, here we go…

So today started out like any other day, except I slept in! Now if you know me, you know I can never sleep in. Ever. But, I slept in until ten! After that feat, I got ready and went over to my great-aunts house for a celebration of the new year. My grandma usually does this every year with her sister, but we were here and decided to tag along. Her house is a beautiful cottage off the side of a hall. It’s picturesque. 

   
    
    

 We had some nibbles like mini sausage rolls and crisps and sushi thingys. Then we came back home and my parents decided to go on a walk so me and my grandma went to see my grandpa. It was fun and I left him a picture I drew so he can look at it while he sits in his chair. I’m currently at home watching “Tangled” and debating on getting a snack.

I hope you enjoyed this post and please like, comment any suggestions, feedback, or questions below and follow for weekly posts. BYE BYE! And happy new year!

2 thoughts on “Blog-mas Day 13: Great-Aunts Old English Cottage! – January 1, 2016

Leave a Reply

