And Blog-mas Day 14: Rainy Day, Making Toblerone Mousse and Granpa’s Greenhouse – January 2, 2016

Hello and welcome to Blog-mas day 14! I hope you guys are enjoying this ‘series’, I guess you could call it, because I am! Anyways, let’s get going.

So, first I woke up.  A bit earlier than yesterday though, about 9:20am. I then went into the kitchen and got some water and hula hoops for breakfast! Next, we all got ready and my dad, grandma, and I went over to see my grandpa. It was fun and we gave him a few chocolate mousses. Then we came home and hung about until dad had to leave for a rugby game and I was getting somewhat bored and headed out to my grandpas old greenhouse. The picture are lower down on this post. And when I came back in, we decided to make my grandmas ‘famous’ Toblerone Mousse. It is always so yummy  and creamy and delicious. Here are some pictures of it:

   
    
    
 Comment or like if you guys want the recipe for the mousse! I might post it anyways though *lol*! 

Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoyed this post. Please like, comment any suggestions, feedback, or questions, and follow for weekly posts. BYE BYE! And see you tomorrow!

5 thoughts on “And Blog-mas Day 14: Rainy Day, Making Toblerone Mousse and Granpa’s Greenhouse – January 2, 2016

Leave a Reply

