Motivational · Quote

Quote Sunday – January 10, 2016

Hello and welcome to today’s Quote Sunday! I hope you enjoy today’s and I’m sorry i had to stop it because of England:( Here we go!

“It always rains the hardest on those who deserve the sun.”

This quote basically means that life is always the toughest for those who should have a carefree, worry free, and pain-less life. I like this quote a lot and it describes life for tons of people so i thought i would mention it today!

I hope you enjoyed this post and please like, comment any suggestions, questions, or feedback below and follow for weekly posts. We are trying to get to 30 followers so please follow and tell your friends! Until next time,

One thought on “Quote Sunday – January 10, 2016

  1. Hi Sophie, I love following your blog — it’s a really good way of keeping in touch with you. It was so good seeing you all at Christmas and New Year and the house is very quiet at the moment!!!! I always take my iPad to show Grandpa what you have written and show him all the photos of you all. Sent from my Lots of love. Grandma XXXXXiPad

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

