BIG NEWS!; Moving to California, Braces off, and Youtube! – January 23, 2016

Hello and welcome to a Saturday post! This post is going to talk about some big news thats happening today actually. I’m currently sitting in an airport typing this and working on my book (which i’ll tell you about later). Anyways,

So, today is so exciting because I’m moving to California! I currently live in Georgia and got this news around October of last year. Im so excited to move to the west coast which we coincidentally visited last summer. This is the reason for the lack of posts this week! Im so excited for what this move will bring into my life and, as Mrs.Sunshine said herself, “California is a place where dreams come true”.

The next piece of this news is that i made a youtube channel! I will give you guys the link to it once i post my first video which will be soon so look for it. And please don’t think hat since i made a Youtube i won’t blog anymore! That would never happen.

And the last piece of this big news is that i finally got my braces off! Ive had them for a little over a year and a half and am glad to finally free my choppers. Here is a before and after picture:

And my orthodontic treatment isn’t finished but i’ll be finishing it will Invisalign trays instead of the braces so i don’t have to fly back to get adjustments.

I hope you enjoyed this post and please like, comment any suggestions, feedback, or questions, and follow for weekly posts! Love you all. Until next time,

Comment down below what you would like to see on my Youtube channel!

2 thoughts on “BIG NEWS!; Moving to California, Braces off, and Youtube! – January 23, 2016

Leave a Reply

