Ramble · Rant

To My Friend Who Really Wasn’t My Friend Reaction- February 25, 2016

Hello and welcome to an (INSERT DAY) post! This post is my opinion of the “To my friend who wasn’t really my friend” letter! I will like it below. Enjoy,

This girl is slaying life! She called out a fake friend for being fake and not sticking with her in the times of need. Goodness, I’ve had many experiences like this myself. A year or so back, i had a “Friend Cleanse”. I basically weaved out the friends i didn’t think i needed in my life. It has proven to be the absolute right thing to do!

So, this is about a girl who didn’t want a person in her life anymore and decided to blog about it. I love how empowering it makes you feel to read this and if i were her, i would have felt amazing to post it. I definitely praise her for this and am glad she called out a fake friend. You go girl!

—–

Thanks for reading! Please like, comment any questions, suggestions, or feedback, and follow for weekly posts! Until next time,

To My Friend Who Wasn’t Really My Friend – click here!

*QUESTION TIME* How do you feel about this? Tell me below!

Leave a Reply

