My Playlist – March 11, 2016

Hello and welcome to a Friday post! As well as a music playlist, this is my 100th post! Time has flown. Here we go,

This is my music playlist for spring! It’s also on my Spotify which is in my ‘Find Me’ tab.

  1. Chocolate – the 1975
  2. Girls – the 1975
  3. West End Kids – New Politics.
  4. The Love Club – Lorde
  5. River – Bishop
  6. YOUTH – Troye Sivan
  7. I Wanna Get Better – Bleachers
  8. BLUE – Troye Sivan
  9. BITE – Troye Sivan
  10. Leather Jacket – Arkells
  11. 11:11 – Arkells
  12. Wires – The Neighborhood
  13. Anna Sun – Walk the Moon
  14. Up 2 U Live – Walk the Moon
  15. Set On Fire – Magic Giant
  16. Glass Heart – Magic Giant
  17. Ain’t No Rest For The Wicked – Cage the Elephant
  18. Cigarette Daydreams – Cage the Elephant
  19. Let It Go – James Bay
  20. Book Club – Arkells
  21. Little Talks – Of Monsters of Men
  22. Let It Go Live – James Bay
  23. Scars Live – James Bay
  24. If I Ain’t Got You Live – James Bay
  25. Army – Ellie Goulding
    (Some songs i have left out due to profanity in titles. Don’t blame me, my parents read this!)

—–

Thanks for reading and please like, comment any feedback, questions, or suggestions, and follow for weekly posts! Until next time,

Leave a Reply

