March Monthly Favorites! – March 31, 2016

Hello and welcome to a Thursday blog post! This is my monthly favorites from March! Here we go,

DSCN1333

CLOTHES:
-Topshop Joni Jeans – I bought these in England over Christmas and love them! They are dark, high-waisted, skinny jeans.
-Brandy Melville Striped Top- We have a local BM and that is ‘bad’ news for me! This top is really nice and the material has a silky feel. (Click on the picture above to get the stripes to look right).
-American Eagle High-Rise Shorts- We also have an AE near us and I’ve already bought many things from it. These shorts are really nice, not too short, and the BM top tucks into them for a nice outfit.

FOOD:
-Twizzlers- May not count as food, but I’ve been eating a LOT of twizzlers. My mom and I have always loved then and bought them occasionally for a treat but I’ve been craving them!
-Cheez Its Classic Snack Mix- bought these the other day and have nearly finished them!

MAKEUP:
I actually haven’t been wearing a lot of makeup this month. I think I’ve worn makeup 7/31 days if i had to guess. But, this is my favorite concealer!
-Covergirl truBlend Fixstick in Light- always covers all the face demons!

EVERYTHING ELSE:
-Swimming- We are in an apartment right now and I’ve been swimming in the pool every other day! I’ve always been a ‘fish out of water’ and loved swimming. I’m so excited to be able to swim everyday!
-BOOKS- CLICK HERE (They are included in the picture above)
-MUSIC- CLICK HERE

—–

Thanks for reading and please like, comment any suggestions, feedback, or questions and follow for weekly posts! Until next time,

*QUESTION TIME* Have anything above? Tell me what you think about it.

One thought on “March Monthly Favorites! – March 31, 2016

Leave a Reply

