Naked 3 Urban Decay Palette Review! – April 12, 2016

Hello and welcome to a Tuesday post! This is about the Naked 3 palette  by Urban Decay. I just recently got it handed-down by my mum and thought i would review it. Here we go,

DSC_1512

DSC_1524

IMG_0236

So, I’ve used this palette to do quite a creepy look ^. I used Buzz on my eyelid, Burnout in my crease, Dust on my brow bone, and Strange in the inner and outer corners of my eyes. This is actually going to be my halloween costume when i hand out candy this year. I’ll do a full tutorial later in the year.

I really do like this palette and think the color choices and combinations are endless. i would recommend this to anyone!

—–

Thanks for reading and please like, comment any suggestions, feedback, or questions, and follow for weekly posts! Until next time,

2 thoughts on “Naked 3 Urban Decay Palette Review! – April 12, 2016

Leave a Reply

