Makeup Table! – June 3, 2016

Hello and welcome to a Friday post! Now, since we moved i’ve been doing a lot of cleaning and throwing away and organizing so i thought i would show you my makeup table. Im not calling it a vanity because i just took a table and added a mirror and – voila(!) – my makeup table. Here we go,

DSCN1384.JPG

So my sister got this table from target about two to three years ago and used it as a homework desk. For the past one/two years it was used in my other sisters room for a TV table. And, now, I’m using it for makeup! I also have my jewelry, some i made myself (watch for a tutorial soon!), and makeup removers as well. I love that this is also a regular table, and i organized/designed everything, so i can remove my makeup and use it as a regular desk too! If you ever want a review of anything pictured comment below and i’ll definitely do it. Here are some more, close-up pictures:

…..

Thanks for reading and please like, comment any suggestions, feedback or questions and follow for weekly posts! Until next time,

*QUESTION TIME* I already stated this above, but if you see any products you want me to review tell me below!

Leave a Reply

