Makeup

First Impression Friday! -June 17, 2016

Hello and welcome to a Friday post! Today I’m doing a FIF about…

DSCN0004.JPGDSCN0005

8/10 – I used to use this little eyeshadow palette in my everyday routine but now I’ve been doing a more natural look. The only thing i don’t like is brow bone color not being as light as i hoped. I still do love this and it has a very natural blend!

…..

Thanks for reading and please like, comment any suggestions, feedback or questions and follow for weekly posts! Until next time,

Leave a Reply

